• Used CNBLUE Special Limited Edition - Re: BLUE (CD+DVD+Photobook) (Random)

Option 1: MinHyuk

Option2: JungShin
Option3: JongHyun
Option4: YongHwa
Option5: All-Member + CNBlue Postcart Set



Special Limited Edition of Re:BLUE is released in four versions with different covers. This bundle set comes with all four versions of the album. Each copy includes a 104-page photobook (same for all four member versions), three postcards and an MV making DVD.



01. I’m sorry
02. Coffee shop
03. 나 그대보다 / More Than You
04. 나란 남자 / Man Like Me
05. 라라라 / Lalala
06. Where you are (Ver. Eng)
- 104 Pages of Photos
- 3 Unpublished Postcards
- 20 minutes MV Making DVD



  • Artist Name: CNBlue
  • Released Date: 2013-02-01
  • Region Code: All Region
  • Type: CD+DVD+Photobook
  • Language: Korean


** For bulk purchase request, please send us email (request@kpopstores.com)

Used CNBLUE Special Limited Edition - Re: BLUE (CD+DVD+Photobook) (Random)

  • Product Code: CNBLUE
  • Availability: In Stock
  • US$49.99

Tags: cnblue, cnblue special limited edition re: blue, cnblue cd making dvd, cnblue photobook, cnblue re: blue, jung yong hwa, lee jong hyun, kang min hyuk, lee jung shin