• Used TWICE Mini Album Vol. 1 - The Story Begins (Korea Version)


The Story Begins for JYP Entertainment's new girl group Twice!
Members Sana, Ji Hyo, Chae Young, Momo, Na Yeon, Jeong Yeon, Da Hyun, Tzuyu and Mina have already been introduced to audiences through the reality survival program SIXTEEN,
and now the girls are ready to make their official debut with their first mini-album featuring the title song "Like Ooh-Ahh."

Besides producer Park Jin Young, the hit-making composing team Black Eyed Pilseung also participated on the album.

This edition includes a random unit card (from 3 available styles), a random red card (from 9 available styles) and a random pink card (from 18 available styles).

트와이스 미니앨범 1집 - The Story Begins 

1. OOH-AHH하게 
2. 다시 해줘 
3. 미쳤나봐 
4. Truth 
5. Candy Boy 
6. Like a Fool 

JYP 신인 걸그룹 'TWICE (트와이스)', 10월 20일 데뷔 앨범 'THE STORY BEGINS' 발매. 
트와이스, 데뷔곡 'OOH-AHH하게(우아하게)' 밝은 에너지 발산. 
평균 연령 18세 소녀들, 당찬 매력으로 가요계 접수. 



  • Release Date: 2015-10-22
  • Language: Korean
  • Disc Format(s): CD

Used TWICE Mini Album Vol. 1 - The Story Begins (Korea Version)

  • Product Code: TWICE
  • Availability: In Stock
  • US$59.99

Tags: twice, twice tagram, twice limited edition, twice album dvd, twice photobook, twice postcard