• Misaeng, who are not yet alive Set (Special Edition) (Korean Version)




Misaeng means "An incomplete life" is a Korean comic series written and illustrated by Yoon Tae HoThis webtoon was released on internet portal Daum from 2012 to 2013, then the first volume in print was published on September 15, 2012. It was adapted into a TV series of the same name in 2014 aired on tvN TV.

It begins at the age of eleven young man who has gone to Korean Chess as a student and has been aiming only for Pro Chess player failed and accidently entered into a new world of "cooperate company life." The artist pushed Jang Gu Re as an internship trainee in a general trading company who was busy running various jobs without hesitation.

Although he has no hobbies and no special skills in his high school graduate school, he has meticulous, insightful, and warm-hearted Mr. Jang, and he meets with reasonable and thoughtful bosses and learns a job although it is contract job bit it is formal employee.
The book, which is considered to be one of the best selling books in 2014, is an explosive popularity that is causing social syndrome and rewrites the history of Korean comics. The special edition of "microbial" is reissued in a smaller size than the existing ones. It is only sold as a set, and the author's autograph and a set of six character characters bookmarks are added as an appendix.




Book 1 Start
Book 2 Challenge
Book 3 Gi Pung
Book 4 Jung Soo
Book 5 Yo Suk
Book 6 Bong Soo
Book 7 Fallout
Book 8 Survival
Book 9 End


  • Published Date: 2014-12-05
  • Language: Korean
  • Size: 128*188mm
  • Weight: 3780g
  • ISBN13 9788960867581
  • ISBN10 8960867586


For Bulk Order inquiry(more than 100 items), send us email order@kpopstores.com

Misaeng, who are not yet alive Set (Special Edition) (Korean Version)

  • Product Code: Comics
  • Availability: In Stock
  • US$99.99

Tags: misaeng, jang gu re, tvn tv