Items by Stars

[OST] When a Man Loves (MBC TV Drama)

[OST] When a Man Loves (MBC TV Drama)
Brand: Actor
Product Code: OST
Availability: In Stock
Price: US$15.99
   - OR -   

[OST] When a Man Loves (MBC TV Drama)


01. 사랑학개론 – 백아연
02. 첫 번째 단추 – 정동하
03. 제자리 – 화요비
04. Bye Bye Love - 비스트 &비투비
05. 비밀노트 - 제아 (브라운 아이드 걸스)
06. 이별이 오나봐 - 성훈 (브라운 아이드 소울)
07. Don’t go - 피아
08. Abyss – 김현종
09. As Time Goes By – 동민호
10. Imminence – 박요한
11. Lunar Sonata – 안소영
12. 그녀의 사정 – 박요한
13. 너를 보다 – 김현종
14. Last Breath – 동민호
15. 둘만의 여행 – 안소영
16. 첫 만남 – 안소영


  • Artist Name: Various Korean Artists:  BEAST | Sung Hoon | BTOB | Baek A Yeon | JeA (Brown Eyed Girls)
  • Released Date: 2013-06-06
  • Type: CD
  • Language: Korean


** For bulk purchase request, please send us email (

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:


If you want to purchase item(s) that is/are NOT in our store, leave a message here. We'll respond you soon!


E-Mail Address:

Describe item you want to purchase(Item that is not in our store)

Enter the code in the box below:

Created by: Twitter on web
Follow Me on Pinterest

FeedBurner - Receive Free Email Updates:

The Reliable Source of Korean Products from Seoul, Korea © 2017