My Mister OST 2CD tvN TV Drama

: In stock


$29.99 Regular price $34.99

 Two misanthropic loners embark on a healing journey in the tvN romance My Mister. K-pop sweetheart IU takes on the challenge of playing cool-headed Lee Ji An, a heavily...


 Two misanthropic loners embark on a healing journey in the tvN romance My Mister. K-pop sweetheart IU takes on the challenge of playing cool-headed Lee Ji An, a heavily indebted young woman who works as a temporary employee at an architecture firm. Meanwhile, engineer Dong Hoon (Lee Seon Gyun), who works in the same company, faces marital hardship when his wife (Lee Ji Ah) falls in love with his boss Joon Young (Kim Young Min). After discovering Joon Young's love affair, Ji An offers to help her boss expel Dong Hoon from the company if he promises to pay her.

The soundtrack of My Mister contains Jeong Seung Hwan's "An Ordinary Day," Sondia's "Adult," Ji Sun's "Forest," "One Million Roses" by Forestella's Ko Woo Rim, Kwak Jin Eon's "My Reflection in My Heart" and its piano version, singer-songwriter Je Hwi's Dear Moon written by IU, "That Man" by rock band SsingSsing's vocalist Lee Hee Moon, Vincent Blue and O.When's versions of "There's Rainbow," and 23 instrumental tracks.

This edition includes a 20-page photobook, a lyrics paper and a mini Polaroid set with printed autographs.

나의 아저씨 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마) 

01. 그 사나이 - 이희문 
02. 어른 - Sondia 
03. Dear Moon - 제휘 
04. 무지개는 있다 (Band ver.) - 빈센트 블루 
05. 내 마음에 비친 내 모습 (Piano ver.) - 곽진언 
06. Title of ‘나의 아저씨’ - 김준석 
07. 나의 아저씨 - 김준석 
08. 마음이 쉬고 싶을 때 - 정세린 
09. 우리 식구 - 이윤지 
10. 삶의 무게 - 김준석 
11. 죄책감 - 전세진 
12. 삼형제 - 노유림 
13. 현실주의 - 구본춘 
14. 뒷조사 - 이윤지 
15. 위험한 아이 - 전세진 
16. 마지막 자존심 - 구본춘 

01. 보통의 하루 - 정승환 
02. 무지개는 있다 (Acoustic ver.) - 오왠 
03. 내 마음에 비친 내 모습 - 곽진언 
04. 백만송이 장미 - 고우림 
05. 숲 - 지선 
06. 드러나는 진실 - 이루리 
07. 퇴근길 - 김준석 
08. 우린 둘 다 자기가 불쌍해요 - 이윤지 
09. 그들만의 사랑법 - 이루리 
10. 구겨진 인생 - 김현주 
11. 사회생활 - 이루리 
12. 작전 설계 - 노유림 
13. 덫 - 서예린 
14. 도청 - 김현주 
15. 은밀한 거래 - 이윤지 
16. 마음의 거리 - 노유림 
17. 그런 사람 - 이윤지 

  • Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Hee Moon (Singer) | Kwak Jin Eon (Singer) | O.When (Singer) | Jeong Seung Hwan (Singer)
  • Release Date: 2018-05-30
  • Language: Korean
  • Disc Format(s): CD


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

More details here: Delivery / order tracking


You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

More details here: Returns and refunds