Used Flower Boy Next Door OST Special Edition

: In stock


Regular price $69.99 Sale

 After Flower Boy Ramyun Shop and Shut Up Flower Boy Band comes Flower Boy Next Door! Park Shin Hye (Heartstrings) stars as the quirky, reclusive editor who keeps to herself in her apartment...


 After Flower Boy Ramyun Shop and Shut Up Flower Boy Band comes Flower Boy Next Door! Park Shin Hye (Heartstrings) stars as the quirky, reclusive editor who keeps to herself in her apartment – until her handsome next door neighbors enter her life. Yoon Si Yoon (Baker King, Kim Tak Goo) leads the flower boy cast of this charming tvN romantic comedy based on a popular webtoon.

Leads Yoon Si Yoon and Park Shin Hye both participated in the soundtrack for Flower Boy Next Door, singing the sweet ballads "I Want to Date You" and "Pitch Black," respectively. Co-stars Kim Seul Gi and Go Kyung Pyo also unveil their singing voices with the cute duet "I Wake Up Because of You." Lee Jung's emotional ballad "Wish It was You," indie band Romantic Punch's Ready-Merry-Go! and J Rabbit's Talkin' bout Love round out the light and refreshing soundtrack.
This edition comes with a mini photobook, an MV and behind-the-scenes DVD, dice game board and webtoon post-it. First Press comes with Park Shin Hye and Yoon Si Yoon polaroid card, only while supplies last.
이웃집 꽃미남 OST (CD + DVD + Photobook) (tvN TV 드라마) (스페셜 에디션) (초회한정판) 

01. 이웃집꽃미남 (Title)   
02. 레디메리Go! (Ready-Merry-Go!) 로맨틱 펀치 
03. Talkin' bout love 제이레빗 
04. 너였으면 좋겠어 이정 
05. 새까맣게 박신혜 
06. 사귀고 싶어 윤시윤 
07. 그날의 기억들   
08. 너 땜에 잠이 깨 김슬기 
09. 나를 좀 봐봐 손호영 
10. 새까맣게 (Acoustic Ver.) 박신혜 
11. 너였으면 좋겠어 (Inst.)   
12. Talkin' bout love (Inst.)   
13. 사귀고 싶어 (Inst.)   
14. 너 땜에 잠이 깨 (Inst.)
15. 레디메리Go! (Ready-Merry-Go!) (Inst.) 
16. About Her (그 여자 이야기Theme)
  • 깨방정 behind story 
  • 두근달달 love line 
  • [M/V] 
  • 너였으면 좋겠어 MV1 
  • 새까맣게 MV2 
  • 너 땜에 잠이 깨 MV3 


  • Released Date: 2013-03-08
    • Type: CD+DVD+Photobook
    • DVD Region Code : All Region
      • Language: Korean


        We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

        When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

        Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

        Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

        More details here: Delivery / order tracking


        You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

        You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

        More details here: Returns and refunds