Used My Secret Romance OST 2 CD Special Edition

: Unavailable


Regular price $229.99 Sale

 A one-night stand turns into a full-blown romance in OCN's first romcom My Secret Romance. Played by Sung Hoon, Jin Wook is a playful young man from a wealthy...


 A one-night stand turns into a full-blown romance in OCN's first romcom My Secret Romance. Played by Sung Hoon, Jin Wook is a playful young man from a wealthy family. He encounters Yoo Mi (Secret's Song Ji Eun) at a holiday resort. Attracted to each other, the two spend the night together. Knowing that they can't develop a long-term relationship, Yoo Mi leaves Jin Wook on the following day. After the incident, Jin Wook becomes more hard-working and devotes himself to managing his father's business. Yoo Mi also develops her nutritionist career at a restaurant where she reencounters Jin Wook. Though they recognize each other, they pretend to have forgotten the night at the resort. However, for Jin Wook, it's something more than a one-night stand.

Produced by music director Lee Cheol Won, the soundtrack of My Secret Romance contains Song Ji Eun's "Same" and a duet version with Sung Hoon, Sung Hoon and Lee Shin Sung's versions of "You Are the World of Me," Song Ji Eun and Sung Hoon's versions of "Nothing Is Easy," hip-hop group Clover's La Vida Loca, Love Is So Good by rock duo The Cheers' vocalist Moon Myung Mi, and "Love Song" by SechsKies's Eun Ji Won and Produce 101's Lee Su Hyun and Kim Eun Bi.

This edition comes with a 48-page booklet and a 304-page photo essay.

CD 1
1. 똑 같아요 – 송지은 & 성훈 
2. 너뿐인 세상 - 성훈 (Roiii) 
3. 술김에... - 은지원 
4. Everything (Feat. 길미) - 은지원 
5. 쉬운 게 없구나 - 송지은 
6. Fantasia 
7. Sunshine Melody 
8. Sweet Dreams 
9. Turtle 
10. Circus 
11. Begin 
12. Peaceful 
13. Bruce 
14. Dream On 
15. Tiger Drunken 
16. Home 
17. 너뿐인 세상 (Str ver.) 

CD 2
1. 이상해져가(Love song) – 은지원& 이수현, 김은비(데이데이) 
2. Love Is So Good - 문명미 
3. 너뿐인 세상 - 이신성 
4. 똑 같아요 - 송지은) 
5. La Vida Loca - 클로버 
6. 쉬운 게 없구나 - 성훈 
7. Sweety 
8. Toddle 
9. Love Is So Good (Bell ver.) 
10. Memories 
11. Kingdom Of Funk 
12. Spaghetti Western 
13. Bitter 
14. Sad Waltz 
15. Lovely 
16. Lalala song


  • Released Date: 2017-07-13
  • Language: Korean
  • CD VOL.1 / VOL.2  Size W 165 X H 163mm
  • BOOKLET : W 160 X H 155(mm) 48P
  • PHOTO ESSAY : 304P
  • DISK : 2CD


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

More details here: Delivery / order tracking


You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

More details here: Returns and refunds