Used Jang Ok Jung, Living in Love OST 2 CD SBS TV Drama

: In stock


Regular price $109.99 Sale

 Jang Ok Jung, better known as Jang Hee Bin, is infamous in Korean history as the concubine of bewitching beauty who gained favor from Joseon King Suk Jong...


 Jang Ok Jung, better known as Jang Hee Bin, is infamous in Korean history as the concubine of bewitching beauty who gained favor from Joseon King Suk Jong and plotted to depose Queen In Hyun. After a brief reign as Queen, she was later demoted, then sentenced to death. Often portrayed as a power-hungry villain and femme fatale in popular culture, Jang Ok Jung is presented in a new light in the revisionist 2013 SBS drama Jang Ok Jung, Living in Love starring Kim Tae Hee in the eponymous role. Jang Ok Jung's story begins in her younger years before she became concubine, depicting how she met and fell in love with the King, played by Yoo Ah In.

The soundtrack for Jang Ok Jung, Living in Love comes in a two-disc set with the drama score and songs from some of Korea's best singers. Yim Jae Bum's grand ballad "Song of Sorrow" sets the tone for the OST, along with Zia's "Even in My Dreams," Rumble Fish's "Season of Love," Page's "Living in Love," Lee Soo Young's "Will It Reach You?" and Lee Jung's "Voiceless."

장옥정,사랑에 살다 OST (2CD) (SBS TV 드라마) 

CD 1 
01. 비가 – 임재범 
02. 닿을 수 있나요 – 이수영 
03. 벙어리 – 이정 
04. 사랑에 살다 – 페이지 
05. 꿈에서라도 – 지아 
06. 사랑의 계절 – 럼블피쉬 
07. 아스라이 – 신초아 
08. 환국정쟁(feat.임윤정) – V.A 
09. 바랄 망 – V.A 
10. 숙명의 대결 – V.A 
11. 꽃의 눈물(feat.구성희) – V.A 
12. 불꽃의 춤 – V.A 
13. 나비를 부르는 노래(feat.임윤정) – V.A 
14. 닿을 수 없는 하늘이 무너지다 – V.A 
15. 불멸의 연인(feat.구성희) – V.A 
16. 연심 – V.A 
17. 권력의 축 – V.A 
18. 외로운 선택 – V.A 
19. 희생의 대가(feat.임윤정) – V.A 
20. 하늘에 핀 꽃 – V.A 

CD 2 
01. 그리움의 향기 – V.A 
02. 적대자 – V.A 
03. 그녀의 꿈 – V.A 
04. 마지막 사랑 – V.A 
05. 꽃과 나비가 머무는 곳 – V.A 
06. 미궁 – V.A 
07. 핏발 선 야욕 – V.A 
08. 상사화 – V.A 
09. 옥빛 눈물 – V.A 
10. 운명의 패 – V.A 
11. 복잡한 마음 – V.A 
12. 대적 – V.A 
13. 왕의 진심 – V.A 
14. 전장의 안개 – V.A 
15. 절체의 칼끝 – V.A 
16. 삶과 죽음(feat.임윤정) – V.A 
17. 적월 – V.A 
18. 불측지연 – V.A 
19. 정치적 희생양 – V.A 
20. 못다 한 마음 – V.A 
21. 사랑에 웃다 – V.A

  • Artist Name: Various Korean Artists
  • Released Date: 2013-06-25
  • Type: 2-CD
  • Language: Korean


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

More details here: Delivery / order tracking


You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

More details here: Returns and refunds