Used LEESSANG Special Jungin

: In stock


Regular price $39.99 Sale

CD 1 01. 사랑은 (Song. 정인) 02. 그댈 묻고 (Song. 정인) 03. Sad Song (feat. The One) 04. 남자 이야기 - My Way (feat. Honey Family) 05. Rush (feat. 정인) 06. 출사표 (feat. Bobby for Buga Kings, 디기리 for Honey Family) 07. 조까라 마이싱 08. 7477[Ma Frenz](feat. Drunken Tiger) 09. Luv...[Real Story] 10. 으라챠챠 Wake Up (feat. CB Mass) 11. 인생은 아름다워 (feat, BMK) 12. 리쌍부르쓰 (feat. 정인) 13. SPAIN (feat. 성훈 from Brown Eyed Soul) 14. Slow Down (feat. 김범수) 15. 건 Life (feat. NaNa) 16. 알코올 Man 17. 831 18. Fly High(feat. 정인. 하림) CD 2 (VCD) 01. 사랑은 M/V 02. Sad Song M/V 03. Rush M/V 04. 리쌍블루스 M/V 05. 인생은 아름다워 M/V 06. Fly High M/V 07. 리쌍부르쓰 M/V(NG 장면 모음)  Release Date: 2009-11-29 Language: Korean Disc Format(s): CD+VCD

CD 1 
01. 사랑은 (Song. 정인) 
02. 그댈 묻고 (Song. 정인) 
03. Sad Song (feat. The One) 
04. 남자 이야기 - My Way (feat. Honey Family) 
05. Rush (feat. 정인) 
06. 출사표 (feat. Bobby for Buga Kings, 디기리 for Honey Family) 
07. 조까라 마이싱 
08. 7477[Ma Frenz](feat. Drunken Tiger) 
09. Luv...[Real Story] 
10. 으라챠챠 Wake Up (feat. CB Mass) 
11. 인생은 아름다워 (feat, BMK) 
12. 리쌍부르쓰 (feat. 정인) 
13. SPAIN (feat. 성훈 from Brown Eyed Soul) 
14. Slow Down (feat. 김범수) 
15. 건 Life (feat. NaNa) 
16. 알코올 Man 
17. 831 
18. Fly High(feat. 정인. 하림) 

CD 2 (VCD) 
01. 사랑은 M/V 
02. Sad Song M/V 
03. Rush M/V 
04. 리쌍블루스 M/V 
05. 인생은 아름다워 M/V 
06. Fly High M/V 
07. 리쌍부르쓰 M/V(NG 장면 모음) 

  • Release Date: 2009-11-29
  • Language: Korean
  • Disc Format(s): CD+VCD


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

More details here: Delivery / order tracking


You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

More details here: Returns and refunds