Used Gangnam Beauty OST JTBC TV Drama

: In stock


Regular price $189.99 Sale

Romantic comedy Gangnam Beauty delves into the definition of "beauty," modern social values and bullying. Based on the popular same-titled webtoon, the romcom series follows the life of an insecure...

Romantic comedy Gangnam Beauty delves into the definition of "beauty," modern social values and bullying. Based on the popular same-titled webtoon, the romcom series follows the life of an insecure girl Kang Mi Rae, played by Im Soo Hyang (Eun-ha), who undergoes plastic surgery due to her low confidence in her looks. In his first leading role, Astro's Cha Eun Woo (Revenge Note) plays charming and smart college student Do Kyung Seok, who doesn't judge a book by its cover. Unlike other people around campus, he cares about one's inner beauty rather than outward appearances. When Mi Rae is teased as a "Gangnam Beauty," Do Kyung Seok helps her build self-esteem and the two gradually start to fall in love with each other.
The original soundtrack of Gangnam Beauty carries 10 songs and 18 background music instrumentals. Besides being the leading actor, Cha Eun Woo participates in the OST song Rainbow Falling. Girl group Weki Meki sings the theme song Love Diamond to show support for their labelmate Eun Woo. The soundtrack also features Junggigo's D-Day, Melody Day member Yeo Eun's Holiday, Melody Day member Cha Hee and A-Yeon's LET'S GO, Runy's True, Owol's NO NO, George and Kang Hye In's Something and Jin Min Ho's Always You.
This edition comes with a 32-page photobook and a postcard.
내 아이디는 강남미인 OST (JTBC 드라마) (2CD) 


1. Love Diamond - 위키미키(Weki Meki) 
2. True - 러니(RUNY) 
3. 향수(You are My...) - 셀린(Celine) 
4. NO NO - 오월(Owol) 
5. Something - 죠지&강혜인 
6. D-Day - 정기고 
7. Always You - 진민호 
8. Rainbow Falling - 차은우(ASTRO) 
9. LET’S GO - A-YEON&차희(멜로디데이) 
10. Holiday - 여은(멜로디데이) 
11. Love Diamond (Inst.) 
12. True (Inst.) 
13. 향수(You are My...) (Inst.) 
14. D-Day (Inst.) 
15. Rainbow Falling (Inst.) 

1. Something In Your Eyes (Love Theme) 
2. My ID Mother Theme 
3. Love Letter I 
4. First Love Waltz Vocal Version 
5. The Moment I Fell In Love 
6. Rainy Day Date 
7. My ID Title 
8. The Way To Her Heart 
9. First Love Waltz 
10. Too Lost 
11. My ID Doo Bee Doo Bee Blues 
12. Witch Comic Slow Version 
13. Amazing!
  • Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Junggigo | Melody Day | Weki Meki | Cha Eun Woo
  • Release Date: 2018-09-20
  • Language: Korean
  • Disc Format(s): CD


    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery rates and dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    Kpopstores strongly suggest International Registered Airmail and EMS via Korea Post.

    More details here: Delivery / order tracking


    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    More details here: Returns and refunds